E-mail lunthesis@163.com Phone 0551-65179860-203

Individual Tours to Taiwan from 47 Cities including Hefei Suspended

Pub Date:2019-08-01 09:57 Source:www.cnanhui.org

Independent travel to Taiwan will be suspended from August 1, 2019, given current cross-Straits relations, according to a statement posted Wednesday on the official website of the Ministry of Culture and Tourism.

Under a program launched in 2011, residents in 47 cities on the Chinese mainland are allowed to apply for individual entry permits to Taiwan.

Those cities are listed as follows:

The first batch: Beijing, Shanghai and Xiamen

The second batch: Tianjin, Nanjing, Chongqing, Chengdu, Guangzhou, Hangzhou, Shenzhen, Fuzhou, Jinan and Xi’an;

The third batch: Suzhou, Wuhan, Ningbo, Qingdao, Zhengzhou, Shenyang, Changchun, Shijiazhuang, Changsha, Kunming, Nanning, Hefei and Quanzhou;

The fourth batch: Harbin, Taiyuan, Nanchang, Guiyang, Dalian, Wuxi, Wenzhou, Zhongshan, Yantai and Zhangzhou;

The fifth batch: Haikou, Hohhot, Lanzhou, Yinchuan, Changzhou, Zhoushan, Huizhou, Weihai, Longyan, Guilin and Xuzhou.


Related News
- Anhui Wins Awards during China Forest Tourism Festival    2019-11-04 10:35
- Hefei Promotes Tourism in Shanghai    2019-10-31 10:11
- Chinese Provinces, Municipalities Promote Tourism in Thailand    2019-10-22 08:38
- Chinese Provinces, Municipalities Jointly Promote Tourism in Singapore    2019-10-16 10:37
photo  >>
Video  >>
Track Laying Completed for New High-speed Rail in Anhui, China
Track-laying on Beijing-Hong Kong High-speed Rail Section in E China's Anhui Comes to an End
People  >>
Profile: Little Man, Big Dreams: Dwarf Fights for Success and Respect
Respiratory Therapists Work Their Way up China's Occupation List amid Epidemic
Travel  >>
China Issues Travel Alert against Countries Hard Hit by Coronavirus
Cultural Experience to Boost Tourism along Yangtze River
Contact Us
Copyright ©2000-2016 anhuinews.com All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.