E-mail lunthesis@163.com Phone 0551-65179860-203

Another 10 Towns in Anhui to be National Featured Towns

Pub Date:17-07-28 09:43 Source:www.cnanhui.org

Ten towns in Anhui were shortlisted for national 2nd batch of featured towns by Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development.

These towns are:

Maotanchang Town, Jin’an District of Lu'an City

Suncun Town, Fanchang County of Wuhu City

Sanhe Town, Feixi County of Hefei City

Huangchi Town, Dangtu County of Ma'anshan City

Shipai Town, Huaining County of Anqing City

Chahe Town, Laian County of Chuzhou City

Zhongming Town, Yian District of Tongling City

Guangwu Town, Jieshou County-Level City of Fuyang City

Gangkou Town, Ningguo County-Level City of Xuancheng City

Qiyunshan Town, Xiuning County of Huangshan City


Related News
photo  >>
Kids in Hefei Get to Know Robot During Summer Vacation
Adopted Girl's Gratitude for Her Seriously-Illed Father
Video  >>
Chinese Xuanzhi paper: Part 1
Chinese Xuanzhi paper
People  >>
Award-Winning Actress Jiang Wenli Makes a Comeback
Deaf Graduate Moves People to Tears with Graduation Speech
Travel  >>
Anhui Unveils 8 Summer Resorts
Festival Fuels Anhui's Travel Brand Development
Contact Us
Copyright ©2000-2016 anhuinews.com All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.