E-mail lunthesis@163.com Phone 0551-65179860-203
Weather Forecast :

Six Provinces in Central China Sign Agreement on Tourism Cooperation

Pub Date:17-05-19 11:00 Source:www.cnanhui.org

The Tourism Promotion & Development Forum in Six Central Provinces, one of an important activity of the 10th Central China Expo, was held in Hefei on May 18th . Major principals of tourism commissions (bureaus) of six provinces signed Agreement on Strategic Tourism Cooperation in Six Provinces in Central China.

According to the agreement, six provinces in central China will jointly build tourism destinations such as South Anhui International Cultural Tourism Demonstration Area, Ecological-cultural Circle of Western Hunan , Ecological-cultural Circle of Western Hubei, Ecological Tourism Cooperation Area in Zhejiang, Anhui, Fujian and Jiangxi as well as two cultural tourism belts along the Yellow River and the Great Wall.

Characteristic tourism functional areas in Three Gorges, Dabie Mountain, Tai-hang Mountain and Luoxiao Mountain will be jointly built. City clusters and city belts will be developed, such as city clusters along the middle reaches of the Yangtze River, clusters around Poyang Lake in Jiangxi province and Wanjiang City Belt, for the propose of expansion of tourism markets and promotion of tourism brands at home and abroad.

Additionally, the six provinces will strengthen supervision in tourism market and build coordinated interaction mechanism to deal with tourism emergencies.(by Jiang Xueting)


Related News
photo  >>
Mt. Huangshan Ushers in Summer Peak Season
Square Dancing Tournament Kicks off in Anhui
Video  >>
Chinese Xuanzhi paper: Part 1
Chinese Xuanzhi paper
People  >>
Woman of Steel - a Welder's Story
Legacy of Great Thinkers still Shapes Modern Culture
Weekly Review  >>
Contact Us
Copyright ©2000-2016 anhuinews.com All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.