E-mail lunthesis@163.com Phone 0551-65179860-203
Weather Forecast :

Mid-Yangtze River City Cluster Seeks Further Cooperation

Pub Date:17-04-11 15:36 Source:www.cnanhui.org

Leaders of Hefei, Wuhan, Changsha and Nanchang sign an action plan on cooperation for the 2017-2020 period in Wuhan on April 10, 2017.(Photo/cjn.cn)

Hefei, the capital of Anhui province, pledged on Monday to work together with three neighboring cities in six areas including infrastructure construction, market integration and public service sharing.

The decision was stated in a four-year action plan issued by leaders of the four provincial capital cities -all located in the middle reach of the Yangtze River- at a meeting in Wuhan, the capital of Hubei province.

Under the plan, Hefei, Wuhan, Changsha, the capital of Hunan province, and Nanchang, the capital of Jiangxi province, will seek to interconnect infrastructure, integrate markets, balance industrial development, build ecological civilization, share public services and deepen opening up and cooperation.

The meeting was held for the fifth year in a row. Partnership among the four cities has started since 2013.


Related News
photo  >>
Spring Scenery in Feixi County, Anhui
Tourists View Cherry Flowers in E China's Hefei
Video  >>
New Policy Introduced to Xiaogang Village
5 of China's Most Bizarre Beverages
People  >>
Legacy of Great Thinkers still Shapes Modern Culture
The Experts Who Talk with the Dead
Weekly Review  >>
Contact Us
Copyright ©2000-2016 anhuinews.com All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.